Dream Big

by cecimadden

Happy Friday. 

I have sleep and dreams on the brain, apparently.  Perhaps because I am not getting enough of either.

Sleep is boring.  Dreaming is fun.  Here are some of the things I’ve been dreaming about:

Waffles for breakfast
Making some shades for Rachel’s room (maybe out of mini-blinds!)
Planning our garden for this year
Going to Rome
Painting a blank wall in our apartment that I can’t think of anything else to do with.  (Inspired by Design Mom’s question: why not?!)
Quinoa cookies, or quinoa salad, or quinoa anything really

I hope you have a restful and fun weekend planned.  Maybe we’ll do/make some of what’s on the list above.  Dare to dream!

PS- The photo above is from this post.  I think she looks like she has the whole world in front of her.  It’s one of my favorite photos ever.

