Oh Good Grief

by cecimadden

Source: ironingboardcollective.files.wordpress.com via Abby on Pinterest

My favorite Christmas song: O Holy Night
Jim’s favorite Christmas song: Last Christmas by Wham or Taylor Swift

My favorite thing about December mornings: Cranking the Christmas tunes
Jim’s favorite thing about December mornings: turning the Christmas music off

My opinion on fudge: one of the best gifts to receive at Christmas time
Jim’s opinion on fudge: doodoo

My opinion on glitter: around the holiday time- can’t get enough of it
Jim’s opinion on glitter: why can’t Target sell one large container of red glitter when my wife wants it?  Why is it that the only glitter in the store is sold in a four pack: 1 red, 3 colors no one would ever use.

My favorite Christmas movies: It’s a Wonderful Life, Miracle on 34th Street
Jim’s favorite Christmas movie: Die Hard, Die Hard 2: Die Harder

Oh good grief.

